2017 Patron Circle Platinum Level Recognition

The Speed Art Museum wishes to recognize and thank our 2017 Patron Circle Platinum Level members. Your continued and dedicated support helps ensure our continued success. Thank you.

2018 Patron Circle Platinum Level Members
Dr. and Mrs. Frederick W. Arensman
Mrs. Edith S. Bingham
Mr. Stephen Campbell and Ms. Heather McHold
Drs. Brian and Toni Ganzel
Mr. and Mrs. J. Ronald Geoghegan
Ms. Amelia Huneke
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Luecke
Mr. and Ms. Tom O’Grady
Mrs. Mary Barbara T. Partlow
Mr. and Mrs. Lee W. Robinson
Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Tull