International Benefactor Circle Member Recognition

The Speed Art Museum wishes to thank the 2016 members of the International Benefactor Circle. Your continued support enables the Speed’s diverse and ambitious exhibitions, the conservation of priceless artwork and the quality education programs that enrich the lives of all in our community. Thank you.

2017 Members

Ambassador Matthew Barzun and Mrs. Brooke Brown Barzun
Mrs. Christina L. Brown
The Rev. Alfred R. Shands III
Mr. and Mrs. William O. Alden Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Ballard
Dr. and Mrs. Charles C. Barr
Larry and Patty Benz
Ms. Eleanor Bingham Miller
Ms. Maxine F. Bird
Susan and Mark Blieden
Mr. and Mrs. Owsley Brown III
Dr. Steven E. Epstein and Ms. Cary Brown
Garvin and Steffanie Brown
Mr. Steve Wilson and Ms. Laura Lee Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Richard H. C. Clay
Mr. and Mrs. Allan Lavin
Elizabeth Davis
Victoria and Paul Diaz
Stephanie and Drew Fellon
Connie B. Goodman
Dr. Paula and Mr. Michael J. Grisanti
Sandy Gulick
Paula and Frank Harshaw
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Haynes
Charles and Carol Hebel
Sociable Weaver Foundation
Mrs. George A. Hoskins
Alan and Shelly Ann Kamei
Jim and Irene Karp
Mr. and Mrs. Lee W. Kirkwood
Ms. Nancy Lampton
Kate and Allan Latts
Adele and Leonard Leight
John and Carolyn McBride Fund
Bruce Merrick and Karen McCoy
Murphy Immediate Impact Fund
The Honorable and Mrs. John David Myles
Mr. Joseph A. Paradis III
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Paradis IV
David Power and Bruce Hardy
Stephen Reily and Emily Bingham Fund
Ellen and Max Shapira
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen A. Smith
Bill and Lindy Street
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Trager-Kusman
Jim and Marianne Welch
Ann and Darrell Wells
Mr. and Mrs. John Bajandas
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas C. Ballantine
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Cude
Mr. Eric K. Doninger
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas A. Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Farrer
Mr. and Mrs. D. Brett Hale
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew E. Hamel
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Jones
Mr. Lionel Leventhal
Mr. Todd P. Lowe and Ms. Fran C. Ratterman
Ms. Carol B. Matton
Mr. and Mrs. Colin J. McNaughton
Ms. Anne Ogden
Mr. and Mrs. Mark H. Oppenheimer
Ms. Helen C. Powell
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Rhawn
Mrs. Judith Shapira
Mr. Ozair Shariff
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Slaughter
Mr. and Mrs. Matthew A. Thornton
Mr. and Mrs. Frank F. Weisberg
Mrs. Jane F. Welch
Mr. Donald G. Wenzel Jr.