Get To Know Us

The Speed Art Museum
 
 
  Contact Us
The Speed Art Museum
2035 South Third Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40208
tel 502.634.2700
info@speedmuseum.org

 

Administrative

Ghislain d'Humières
Director
gdh@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2729

Lisa Betson Resnik
Deputy Director of Advancement and Operations
lresnik@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2753

Greg Gardiner
Director of Expansion
ggardiner@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2737

Lisa Hale
Executive Assistant to the Director
lhale@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2731

 

Finance / Business Office

David Knopf
Chief Financial Officer
dknopf@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2709

Jan Berrett
Accounting Assistant
jbarrett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2726

Shelly Bennett
Accounting Assistant, Reconciliations and Payroll
sbennett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2963

 

Curatorial

Scott Erbes
Chief Curator and Curator of Decorative Arts
serbes@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2740

Chuck Pittenger
Registrar
cpittenger@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2728

Kim Spence
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photography
kspence@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2736

Miranda Lash
Curator of Contemporary Art
mlash@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2964

 

Development

Kim Hales
Director of Development
khales@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2715

Martha Stephens
Development Associate, Donor Relations
mstephens@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2704

Vanessa Castle
Manager of Special Events and Volunteers
vcastle@speedmuseum.org
502.637.6363

 

Learning and Community Outreach

Anne Taylor
Director of Learning and Community Outreach
ataylor@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2754

Kimberly Schwartz
Administrative Assistant, Learning and Community Outreach
kschwartz@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2758

 

Membership

Cecilia Lynn Adwell
Membership Project Manager
cadwell@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2719

 

Marketing and Communications

Steven Bowling
Director of Marketing and Communications
sbowling@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2702

 

Information Technology

Bruce K. Bunger
Information Technologies Manager
InfoTechMgr@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2752

 

Visitor Services / Local Speed Office

Geoffrey McMahon
Manager of Visitor Services
gmcmahon@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2749

 

 

 · History
  · Press
  · Board of Directors
  · Donors
  ·
Career Opportunities
  · Contact Us
 
Receive eNews
 

Events

 
Hours
 
Join Now!
 
Family Fun
 
 
 
Find Speed on Facebook
Find Speed on Twitter
See You on Flickr

 

 

 

 

 
 
 


Copyright 2013
/ FAQ / Contact Us
2035 South Third Street Louisville, Kentucky 40208
502.634.2700 speedmuseum.org