Directory

Leadership

Stephen Reily

Interim Director

sreily@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2729

Read Full Bio »

Steven Bowling

Director of Marketing and Communications

sbowling@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2702

Read Full Bio »

David Cannon Knopf

Chief Financial Officer

dknopf@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2709

Read Full Bio »

Brian Wells

Chief Development Officer

bwells@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2718

Read Full Bio »

Anne Taylor Brittingham

Chief Engagement Officer

ataylor@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2754

Read Full Bio »

Erika Holmquist-Wall

Chief Curator and Mary and Barry Bingham, Sr. Curator of European and American Paintings and Sculpture

ehw@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2725

Read Full Bio »

Curators

Scott Erbes

Curator of Decorative Arts and Design

serbes@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2740

Read Full Bio »

Miranda Lash

Curator of Contemporary Art

mlash@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2964

Read Full Bio »

Dean Otto

Curator of Film

dotto@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2706

Read Full Bio »

Kim Spence

Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photography

kspence@speedmuseum.org

502.634.2736

Read Full Bio »

Select a department to view staff members, or use the contact information below for general inquiries.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Pam Mitchell
Executive Assistant to the Director
pmitchell@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2731

LOGISTICS / SECURITY

Scott Smith
Security Manager
ssmith@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2711

FINANCE / BUSINESS OFFICE

David Knopf
Chief Financial Officer
dknopf@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2709

Jan Barrett
Accounting Assistant
jbarrett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2726

Shelly Bennett
Accounting Coordinator
sbennett@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2963

Kristina Gerard
Donor Relations / Database Manager
kgerard@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2983

Taylor Ringenberg
Database Administrator
tringenberg@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2716

Kelly Scott
Donor Relations Coordinator
kscott@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2704

Mary Wallace
Donor Relations Coordinator—Grants & Research
mwallace@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2992

CURATORIAL

Erika Holmquist-Wall
Mary and Barry Bingham,
Chief Curator and Sr. Curator of European and American Painting and Sculpture
ehw@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2725

Ron Davey
Head Preparator
rdavey@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2961

Scott Erbes
Curator of Decorative Arts
serbes@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2740

Miranda Lash
Curator of Contemporary Art
mlash@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2964

Adrienne Miller
Exhibition and Project Coordinator
amiller@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2732

Dean Otto
Curator of Film
dotto@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2706

Chuck Pittenger
Chief Registrar
cpittenger@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2728

Lisa Parrott Rolfe
Registrar
lrolfe@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2703

Kim Spence
Curator of Prints, Drawings and Photography
kspence@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2736

Hannah Zimmerman
Curatorial Administrative Assistant
hzimmerman@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2745

DEVELOPMENT

Brian Wells
Chief Development Officer
bwells@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2718

Joanne Caridis
Development Manager
jcaridis@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2734

Noah Randolph
General Membership Coordinator
nrandolph@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2717

Eileen Yanoviak
General Membership Manager
eyanoviak@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2719

ENGAGEMENT

Anne Taylor Brittingham
Chief Engagement Officer
ataylor@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2754

Anna Alger
Gallery Teaching Coordinator
aalger@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2968

Taylor Bothwell
Coordinator of Community Outreach and Studio Programs
tbothwell@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2723

Steven Bowling
Director of Marketing and Communications
sbowling@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2702

Carrie Donovan
Graphic Designer
cdonovan@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2759

Lucy Kacir
Coordinator of Community Outreach and Studio Programs
lkacir@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2701

Shannon Karol
Teaching and Engagement Manager
skarol@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2733

Andy Perez
Graphic Design and Communications Manager
aperez@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2735

Laura Ross
Public Relations Manager
lross@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2962

Kimberly Schwartz
Project Manager
kschwartz@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2758

Amber Thieneman
Teaching Programs Coordinator
athieneman@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2966

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Tim Dever
Systems Administrator
tdever@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2752

Geoffrey McMahon
Audio Visual Technician
gmcmahon@speedmuseum.org 
502.634.2749

GUEST RELATIONS / VOLUNTEERS

Hunter Dixon
Guest Relations Manager
hdixon@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2971

SPECIAL EVENTS

Rachel Hamilton
Special Events Sales Manager
rhamilton@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2747

Sterling Franklin
Special Events Coordinator
sfranklin@speedmuseum.org
502.634.2978

Evan McMahon
Special Events Coordinator
emcmahon@speedmuseum.org
502.637.6363

MUSEUM STORE

store@speedmuseum.org 
502.634.2986